1. Once your resume blasting services are activated upon successful payment, It cannot be cancelled afterwards. Resume Blast service is non-refundable.
2. After successful payment for Upgrade Your Resume to Priority Resume service, You can cancel the services within 72 hours of transaction made. If you cancel the service within 3 days, then no charges will be deducted, i.e. 100% payment will be refunded.
3. In case of any cancellation after 3 days, no refund will be provided.
4. The refund process will take 3 to 7 days and the refund will be initiated in the same payment mode, Which you chose to pay for the service activation.
5. Note that at the time of refund processing, The original receipt must be presented.